Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Smiles Lawrenceville -  - General Dentist

Southern Smiles Lawrenceville

General Dentist located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Southern Smiles Lawrenceville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Smiles Lawrenceville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daophasouk K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I've been going to Southern Smile Lawrenceville for almost 2 years. They give give great customer service and it's affordable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! He's very thorough. I'm glad I found this place. Thank you.
Zaenab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
My first appointment with the dentist, I was very satisfied The dentist was thorough in explaining procedures and ensuring my comfort. The staff was friendly, and the clinic had a clean and welcoming environment. I highly recommend Dr. Sedrykan for anyone seeking quality dental care.”
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very kind. They are taking good care of my mouth. The front office helped me to finance the care my mouth needs. Grateful I found this practice
Stacy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The staff was so friendly and professional.
Valarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone was very nice and concerned about me to make sure I was comfortable.
Valarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
The best I have experienced with a dentist
Nicusor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I recommend
Valarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I was very satisfied with my experience with everyone if the office. They were very warm and caring. I felt very comfortable there.
Landrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
They were rlly nice I haven’t to an adult dentist before but every body was so kind and perfesionsl
Brian N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
n
Hong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
This practice has wonderful people working there. Maritza is always friendly, professional and efficient. The hygienist, Young, is very good. He takes his time to listen to you and is very thorough with the cleaning process. He makes great recommendations and wants to help you improve! Dr. Lucy has a wonderful, calming manner and takes time to explain what is going on with your teeth and gums. I'm so happy to have found this practice and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smaller practice with knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Yordan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
As a first time patient I was treated extremely well by everyone in the practice. Yeong was exceptional , he was so nice and patient with me and helped me get over my fear and anxiety. Maritza has excellent costumer service and personality for the job. Dr Lucy took her time to explain everything I needed to know about the treatment plan. Thank you !!!
Erik C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very friendly staff and a pleasant experience.
Will B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Knowledgeable and friendly office staff.
Annabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent job
Welbon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very good!
Astrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Sam is a gem. He was wonderful while texting and even more amazing in person. The staff are very professional and also very friendly. They take their patients serious and wants what is best for them. Definitely will return.
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Amazing place to visit .
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The best cleaning I've experienced in years. Dr. Patel is professional, skillful and informative. She suggested to have certain areas of my gums filled due to gum disease. Never suggested before. The staff is courteous and professional. I'm very pleased I found them.